Essay Topic: Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer, and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, shopping online become very common aspect around the world. In my perspective, it is an important tool and I will discuss in this essay how it is important by providing strong arguments, which confirm my opinion. On the one hand, the main advantage is that it saves our time. For instance, my mother used to go to the supermarket every week to get groceries. However, now my mom order from the mobile application everything she need in just one click. Another example, shopping online make our life easier. For instance, buying air tickets. My father used to go for a compilcated way to get the tickets. However, now he just get the ticket while he is at home while using tablet. On the flip side, shopping online is more expensive than phyiscal shopping. This is because of the delivery charge. For example, my sister usually buy books from amazon.com usually they charge her for the shippment a lot. Furthermore, shopping online affecting people being lazy and increasing obesity. For example, my sister do her shopping all the time online for her clothes, electronics, books, supplements and food. This is make her not moving much and staying at home getting things done in just one click. In conclusion, although there are side effects for the people buying things online. In my opinion the advantages of online shopping do outweigh the disadvantages.