It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this disctinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Understanding correction and false behaviour is one of the most substantial items for young children. People have mixed views on whether the penalty is an indispensable reaction or it is a wrong treatment. In this particular essay, I will explore my opinion with some reasons and examples of how positive punishments aim at young folk. Firstly, all people realize subjects with trial and error. According to this perspective, doing wrong actions helps us to understand the concepts. In this order, we need definitely one mentor who displays what is true and what is not. In this sense, punishment is one common way to show our negative functions. By this means, the juveniles figure out what are their weakness. In this case, they can find a solution and fix the problems. According to recent research articles in the USA, mandatory extra homework for pupils who did not their math assignments could improve 78 per cent of the performance of the student's skills. Secondly, some given alarms by parents can obviously help their infants to learn the correct social activities. Based on the latest scientific journals in Japan, adults who comprehend the true facts in society by getting feedback from the educational system, do not tend to the crimes. In this case, social punishment was successful. Finally, I believe that true warning is a prominent concept, special for adolescents during schooling. It boosts their abilities and prevents dangerous events. The government and families should consider and manage it truly and correctly.