University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

For most of the society, an education is the most important thing in adult life, which is enormously effect landing a job and maintain their life conveniently. While many people believe that university education should rely on academical studies and the degree they get, others think that social life is more essential in employement. In my point of view, I moderately disagree with spending time on social skills rather than educational degree and I will outline the reasons below. Firstly, an obtained thereotical knowledge depending on field of interest, such as bachelor's degree, is crucial for a person to complete any given task. The more you educate yourself, the more unique you get. For instance, students with master's degree are getting an offer with higher salaries in job applications among other graduateds. Although no doubt that the condensed course schedules put a strain to teenagers to socialize, more often than not campus activities give an oppurtunity to them getting social skills and mostly networking. Secondly, an enriched university life is partly attributed to the financial mean of the students, which in this case could create a visicous viscous cycle if a person is not able to conveniently sustain their own spendings, which could cause them to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples more time to work in the future. Consequently, focusing on this enjoyable social part of the campus life rather than the academical side could resulting in struggle to become an independent person in terms of financial and social. In conclusion, during this period of time, pupils ought to concentrate on their academical skills to develop. Therefore, indeed the idea of supporting getting an university degree over social life is more aggreable.