Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

All humans are different, and so are their lifestyles. Part of the society finds cold weather suitable for living, whereas other part of them prefers hot weather. In my opinion, the climate people live in depends on the types of activity and the lifestyle they have. For me, I choose a cold environment over a hot one. On the one hand, cool climate does not make the public sweat a lot and is uncomfortable while doing the job. Therefore, when the sun is brightly shining it is complicated to do tasks because of heat. For example, many children, even adults suffer sunstroke in the summer and living in those conditions all year will decrease the potential of workers. Moreover, in low-temperature athletes are able to do a variety of activities outdoors and indoors. On the other hand, in high,temperature the level of vitamins in human body increases significantly due to the sunlight. Furthermore, the person becomes healthier and full of energy. For instance, in the past, most of the activities were done outdoors. People had been working and playing despite of heat when the technology came. So, the sun gives elements such as calcium to the body, however, in a cold,environment it is most of the time impossible. All in all, if hot weather will raise the immune system of humans, it is worth living in these conditions. In conclusion, whether the weather is cold or hot, it depends on your likings. Even though I prefer a cold environment, I could not live there forever.