Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

"Encouraged to have a group of entertainment activities is necessary for children in their free time " some people believe.But some parents like their children to spend more time with their own.In my opinion, giving children an opportunity to children for having an independent plan with their piers is more helpful for them in their lives. On the one hand,some people tend to create groups for their children,because of increasing their relationships among their peers. Furthermore,they will manage it in the best conditions,Because,they want to avoid their frustration and isolation in society.If the children spend more time with their friends in their free time under parental supervision, certainly, they can keep themselves aware of possible risks.I think, training the children by creating a creative group that is trustworthy for them would be more helpful.Because they have a better time with their friends in their leisure time, likewise compared them to have independable personality in their future. In fact,having the correct children's relationships is the main worry for their parents. On the other hand, the parents are afraid of their children's communication,because of the dangers of new relationships. Besides,they tend to spend more time between themselves and their children in children's leisure instead of spending time with their friends. For instance, going to the cinema,having a picnic near a river or having exercise with their family. From my point of view, this kind of parents have compulsory activities for their children and restrict them to their family. That would be more dangerous for children in their future lives.It is that they could not have applicable decisions in their chosen suitable friends for themselves. In conclusion, parents can make their children's personalities through their decisions about giving the opportunity to their children to choose which plan to have in their free time,with their friends or alone or with their family, that is related to their choices in future.