Some people belive that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. to what extend do you agree with this?

money as we all know holds important role in people's lives. But, speaking about money, people believe that money is one of the most significant aspects to bring people joys. This statement, however, is always contradictary. through this essay, it will discuss that money afterall is an important factor in people's delightments. one important reason is that money is always required in every small things in humans' lives. when a monther raises newborn, she has to purchase clothers and stuffs for the baby. when a child finally reaches a school age, she through her parents is obtained to pay the school fee. what happens when the child is not able to go to school while her friends are capable? she definitely will feel miserable. another reason is that when you have already lived a good life, you still have to have sufficient money when you want to upgrade yourself. for example, a healthy body brings you happiness, and to be healthy, all you need are only eating good foods and do exercise. you are able to do free exercise in public areas, such as jogging, running, and walking. but, your body will feel better if you also balance it by taking vitamins as your daily routine, and money is the one that pays you vitamins. another one is, you are supposed to look good when smiling, then you could have brackets on your teeth. those will help you tidy up your teeth's structure, and using bracket is obviously demand money. i would conclude that money helps people to achieve their happiness. however, it is necessary for us to have a correct knowledge in managing money. thus, we could spen money wisely and it will not create us to be dependant on it.