Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.

Nowadays, children spend hours on individual mobile devices. The principal cause of this trend is developing generation, yet I personally believe that it is a positive trend under parent’s control. Some people call 20th century as a technology century, which is a positive trend. It is scarce to see home without any technology inside. Some parents award their children with mobile phone and the main purpose of this action associated with early knowledge. Every parent would like their child has a knowledge at small ages. According to the research held in the USA, scientists suggest that 90% of 12 years old children has smartphones. Thus, it depends on parent’s responsibilities. According to my personal thoughts, it is a positive trend while parents control their children ’s phone constantly. It will have good results for our future in terms of technologies and discoveries. In addition, some schools allow tablets and smartphones during lesson for further studies. Scientist from the research carried out in Netherlands, they found out that schools in Netherlands have excellent rate of admissions to abroad universities, due to their education system and usage of technology during lessons. Eventually, using mobile phones at early age has positive impacts on individual knowledge. In conclusion, allowing children use smartphones is definitely positive trend, in case they are under parental control.