The advent of the internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Write an essay looking at the advantages and disadvantages of this professional arrangement.

In the contemporary era, internet has a central role in various aspects of our lives. The advancement of network connection has created the opportunity for people to do their jobs without leaving their home. While some people claim that virtual work will bring up negative ramifications, others believe that the benefits outweigh its drawbacks. This essay will analyze both sides before declaring a position. To begin with, we need to be aware that working online, will inevitably lead people to numerous challenges. The Most crucial one which is worth mentioning is that such people tend to have an inactive lifestyle. For instance those who have designated a specific area of their home for their business, are spending a great amount of time in that one place. As a result, Due to lack of movement, their physical health as well as their stamina will be affected in long term. However, this trend has brought up many positive aspects to one’s career. Firstly, working online will lead to a much more flexible schedule. For instance if a mother has a hectic lifestyle due to the fact that she’s constantly taking care of her children all by herself,she would be able to manage her professional life without neglecting her children’s needs. Secondly, people tend to perform more productively when working alone at home. This, will create a sense of comfort for them. For example If one doesn’t enjoy companionship or co-operation may find it difficult to adapt in public workplaces and there is a high chance that they may not get on well with their colleagues. Furthermore working online will not only create a more adaptable situation but also the outcome will be much more desirable. thus online businesses tend to make an opportunity for having an adaptive work program and a more productive employee will be trained. In conclusion, virtual work has more beneficial factors than disadvantageous aspects.more people will get accustomed to such way of working in the upcoming years.