6.Some people think the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe that it is a waste of money since people can access the Internet to obtain information. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is important for people to consider whether the government should provide free public library services in every town and village, or if this would be a waste of state funds since information can now be accessed online from home. However, I believe that the government should invest the funds in other projects rather than libraries. Firstly, having a public presence in every town makes it easy for citizens to acquire information. The reason is that many libraries in Vietnam are located too far from residential areas. For example, villagers often spend 4-5 hours travelling to a location out of curiosity for the latest events. Furthermore, if libraries charge admission fees, people may not be able to afford to buy books due to the high cost of copyrights. Secondly, the feasibility of the cost-effectiveness and efficiency of the national project must be considered. The reason is that today's residents tend to stay at home and access information online, rather than going to the library. Therefore, it can be concluded that investing in public services and healthcare is beneficial. Furthermore, while climate change has already intensified, the urgency of allocating financial funds to sustainable energy sources such as solar and wind may alleviate the problem. Therefore, both of these benefits can help to reduce the financial burden on the authorities. All in all, although the function of public libraries is necessary, it does not necessarily mean that the mandatory existence of public libraries in every town is completely wasteful. The state budget and related issues must be addressed.