Some people think that young people should spend free time with families instead of outside entertainment, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern life, people have various activities to do in their leisure time. There is an opinion that it is better for the youth to spend more time with their families in their free time instead of spending time outside. However, other people do not agree with this point of view. This essay will point out the arguments which support both sides of view and give my personal opinion. Firstly, there is an undeniable fact that supports people who prefer to spend more time with their families. That fact is that family is extremely important to everyone. So, it is essential to understand our family. The more time people spend with their family, the more sympathetic they can be. They can know the difficulties of their family and give suitable solutions. Moreover, people can also use their leisure time to help their parents do housework. For example, there is an increasing number of Vietnamese young people claiming that they wish they could have more time to understand their parents, and help their parents. That is because families are important to them, and they do not want to have any regrets. Turning to the group with the opposite point of view, there are still some features which support their opinion. There are various benefits when people spend more time participating in outdoor activities. The first one is that outside entertainment can help them expand their social network. People can make new friends while participating in those activities in their free time. Furthermore, those activities can help them gain more soft skills, which are really essential. The reality shows that children in Europe have more experience and soft skills than children in Asia because they have more chances to participate in outdoor activities in their leisure time. So, spending more time outside is also important. From my point of view, I prefer to have more free time with my family instead of hanging out. Because family is the most important to me. I do not want to have any regrets in the future because I do not spend enough time with my family. In conclusion, those two groups of opinion have their undeniable supporting features. It dues to the tradition of their country.