The air travel system only benefits the rich people in the world .To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the era of globalisation and modern technologies becoming more and more air travel, however, some people think that it is useful for only rich humans. Overall, I strongly agree with the statement that tickets are so expensive and available only for rich human beings. One strong argument in favour of the benefits is that cities might be much cleaner. In other words, there will not be air pollution. Because, when air travels a lot, the covering film will deteriorate and tear. According to the statistics of the last 10 decades, the air was quite good, but nowadays it's 3 and a half times and it is worse. Consequently, continuing it might be bad for our future generation, because, the main thing in the life of humans is clean, healthy air. There are several arguments in favour of drawbacks. Firstly, this is absolutely travelling, because, by travelling human beings will open their worldview. In other words, humans who travel a lot know more information, it might be just language, tradition and so on. The research of Ilon Mask showed the difference between people who travelled and those who did not travel. So, humans who travelled had more specific and real feelings rather than the latter. The second reason is losing time by going by transport like trains, and cars. This means that rich people will not lose time on the road, however, human beings with not enough money will spend approximately 10 times more than forma. It is obvious from the American website that the difference between a plane and a train is 10 times. Therefore, travelling by another transport is very difficult for poor people moreover, the government should look into that. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final, analysis we can say that using transport such as trains,cars and so on can lead to serious problems with time and comfortability.