These days, museums are built in every big city and many arts in the past and the present are shown. Many people/ expert believe that museums should be the place we go to enjoy while some people think it is the place for learning. It is argued about the goal of visiting museums. We will discuss two opinions in the following paragraphs.

These days, museums are built in every big city and many arts in the past and the present are shown. Many people / expert believe that museums should be the place we go to enjoy while some people think it is the place for learning. It is argued about the goal of visiting museums. We will discuss two opinions in the following paragraphs. To begin with the start of building museums, they are built for collecting arts in one room and they up their size bigger until today. There are a lot of historical pictures in many eras as well as they have descriptions near the picture to read and learn. Each art is drawn in different techniques, artists should learn about them to improve their drawing skills. However, there is much of knowledge to learn from there but some people just enjoy going to only watch it, it makes them feel good when they are looking at a beautiful picture. On a difficult day, we can go to a museum and we can see they make us feel better. We can go to take a picture of people and art to feel free. Moreover, there are shops for selling art, many people want to buy them for their needs. In conclusion, many people argue that the purpose to go exhibition, it is argued that they go for enjoy or learn. I agree with the people who think art parks are the place for entertainment. We go to there and watch pictures to make us feel calm.