some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History. discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

With increasing number of job opportunity and population in the country, the choice for the students in choosing their subjects has become debatable. People say history is more important than the other subjects. While others argue that in the modern world, science plays an important role in ruling this world with technology. In my opinion I feel both the subjects serves their own purposes, therefore they are equally important. History as a subject, it is extremely useful subject for those who are interested in the field of arts and politic s. ti will guide individual how the country has survived via tremendous trouble and then it gives and information on how to go about in the future. For instance, great leader of India, Mahathma Gandi has regained its independence from British by his non violent strategy. This strategy is implemented in the daily lives of many people these days and by some freedom fighters. For them it is so important and they feel it can rule the continent. On the other hand, science subjects are said to be modern subjects that is dominating the world. More and more people are becoming more interested in this filed as more employment opportunity have been emerged in this area. For example, go to hospital you see doctors, nurses they are from science background and go to construction site you see machine operators and engineers they come from the same background, in short every field is covered with the science knowledge therefore, all those job enthusiast considers science as the most important subject in this modern world. In my opinion I feel both the subjects are equally important depending upon how they serve the purposes. In a nutshell, in this technological world, science subject is considered dominant, however; for the purpose of its independence, portraying of its cultural inheritance and security history on the other hand is equally valuable. Hence they are both indispensable to the modern school subject.