Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports activities are extremely important for the countries. Many people prefer to join competitive activities in order to fun and watch. On the other hand, if some countries host some football, basketball or tennis tournament a lot of people can come as a tourist. Moreover, they can contribute their economy. That's why this topic is very important for countries. Besides that, a lot of people are against this argument. Because, if government be host for the competition, they need to spend a lot of money. For instance, if they hosting for the tournament, they have to build new stadiums or hotels. It will be very heavy for the country. In addition, government will spend time and money and they should pay big insurance for the employers. Furthermore, they may struggle another problem. Consequently, these two arguments can provide advantages and disadvantages. Big tournaments can give income for the country. However, at the same time, it might be harmful for the countries economy.