some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views

Although some people think that putting animals into the cage not suitable behaviour as a human being, others believe that zoos are crutical crucial for entertainment activities and also it has some benefits from ecological point. This essay will discuss both opinion. On the one hand, children spend their free time with their families in zoos and gain valuable insights about wildlife. In this way, governments generate reveneu revenues from entrance and invest this money into different important areas such as health and education. Also, those places have rehabilitation center and special breeding programs for endangered species. Furthermore, they collect eggs and sperm from those animals and make fertilization in artificial environment and produce that species again before put to the nature. On the other hand, animals evolved for live in nature not in buildings that made by humans. In the jungle, they use to travel hundred of kilometers for hunting or reaching to water reseources. In addition to that, most of them are social creatures as well as humans and they tend to do daily works together. When put them into close areas, they couldn't do those activities and it ends with health isues. For example, dolphins are one of the only animal that can kill themself and last year three dolphin suicide in one zoo located in UK because of lonelines. In conclusion, while zoos have several benefits for both governments and nature view, also it has drawbacks ended up with animals death. Those reasons continue to putting this topic as a discussion field in society.