Some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, mobile phones have been frequently harmful for masses this is because all works must be completed by the laptop that lead to hazards impact not only their mind but also on their body. A few folks opine that smartphone are also causing worse effect recently in less talking with the community. From my point of view, this phenomenon is a negative development that provides more disadvantages to the mankind. Firstly, the major reason is that social media can lead to the loss of real life. In other words, when people communicate with either friend or relatives by the smart phone, they do not meet face-to-face which can cause anxiety and depression before talking with the co-worker. Moreover, although there are significant benefits, social media can also provide platform for bullying and exclusion, unrealistic expectation about body imagse images and sources of popularity also can be detrimental for less truthful contact with others person. For instance, using Facebook, Instagram, where individual can contact easily without going to their home nevertheless it may cause harmful impact on their real life when they would not like to contact directly they feel shy with the collegue. One of the obvious advantages is that digital communication can lack empathy and personal connection. In simple words, Having said that when people contact by the phone so they can talk multiple person in once a time without empathy as well as they do not connect dierctly. In addition, if nonverbal communication were powerful, evry indivaidual would not prefer to go to their friends house that result, taking interests have not been compulsory part for the humans. To illustrate, Most scientists figured out that people spend mostly time in with the computer due to that they do not prefer personal connection with others. To sum up, digital tachnology are causing worst impact on the human body which lead to less connection with their team mate and also facing distrust situation on the environment. I would be disagree with this statment because as per perspective social media should be used in properly time period.