Although more and more people use public transport, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. How can this problem be solved? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Traffic Jam is becoming a very concerning problem to the worker community as various streets are packed with more autonomous vehicle than people. Many are choosing to travel via public transport, however, still this problem persists. In my opinion, a very effective way to resolve this problem is limiting private vehicle ownership. The reason for taking such an extreme step is to control the amount of private vehicle on the roads which is mainly causing the huge traffic congestion. In this generation, every household own minimum two cars for their travelling purpose. If this scenario continues to expand, it will be a difficult task to control such traffic situations. In many big city, this problem is causing people to suffer. A significant example is the Bangalore city of India which is also known as the IT hub. Everyday workers have to travel minimum of 2 hour to reach their destination. As travelling was becoming very time consuming, this city lost approx. 2 billion dollar every year in business as per the survey. Hence, establishing a limit on ownership of autonomous vehicle per family is very crucial at this moment. In conclusion, although proponents travel via public transport, the best solution to minimize traffic jam is to limit private vehicle. This movement will ease the hazard of daily travelling experience from one place to other. The government organizations must take significant initiative and execute the plan accordingly.