The government money should be invested in teaching science rather than other subject so as to help the country make progress and develop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that government should put money into scientific subjects, for making students well-educated, in order to make them helpful for the country's growth. I disagree with these view, as all youngster should make decision by their own. Therefore, it is not right to avoid teaching other subjects, while focusing on scientific subjects such as chemistry, physics and etc. The following essay examines negative sides of ignoring other subjects. To start with, science is an essential foundation of people's life background, consequently it has an advantegous impact on the world. Moreover, it is not a true fact that scientific fields are only required fields for country's development. In other words, by focusing on technical subjects, while ignoring other themes, will not lead to crucial changes in nation's progress evalution. According to the statistics, biology scientists play 7% role in the development of a certain area. Additionally, math is considered as an essetial tool for the country's prosperity, since all basic domestic usages are based on math theorems and rules. Hence, scientific subjects come up with significanse significant in our lives, however other subjects such as math is major factor of our daily routine. To sum up, I do not agree with the statement about ignorance of other subjects, as all subjects are contributor for country's future. Therefore, in a certain grade students should make a decision of fututre career, as a result being divided into groups with choosen subjects.