The world of work rapidly changes and employees cannot depend on the same job and working conditions for life. Give causes for rapid changes and suggest some ways for people to prepare for their future.

Changing work pattern or assignment careers is now increasing because of same job and the same working conditions makes peoples bored. I will discuss the causes and suggest some ways for people to prepare for their future. To begin with, obviously peoples could feel bored, doing the same job and in the same sector because people wants to explore various careers and learn new things as well as they want to earn more money. In addition, we work for money and it will help us to achieve our future dreams. Therefore, People always look for opportunities to get a better job. Since, without,money it is impossible to help our family we have to take care of our children and fulfil their dreams. For example, if I have a good salary I can do whatever I want to do like I can buy my favourite car and big house which is my dream in life. Secondly, people are leaving their current jobs because workers gain knowledge and experience and they want to explore their knowledge and gain more experience therefore, it will help to get higher positions so it gives them more respect in their workplace which they can not get if they stay in same company. For instance, my wife was working in a supermarket as an assistant manager, when she changed companies is got position of store manager. Therefore, it gives her more respect as well as more payment. So my suggestion is always to look for better opportunity as much as possible but before,that you have to gain more knowledge and experience in your current job. In conclusion, people looking for better opportunities nowadays because employees want to get more pay and a better future. So it helps fulfil their dreams.