Many people working longer hours, leaving little time for leisure activities. What are the advantages and disadvantages..

People need to work and earn money for sustain their life and to take care of their family. This essay will give some information about advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, we might say that people must work. On the other hand, they have own life and family. That's why, they should spend time their friends, family and spend time for their leisure activities. Hardworking is advantage for earn good salary. Besides that, if you work a lot you can take a good wage from your company. Furthermore, it would be higher your life standart. This is very complicate situation for workers who are struggling with this. However, governments have an official rules about work hours. If employers make a pressure to staff, they need to do addition payment. On the other hand, many people like doing activites for their life and life standart. When workers take a spare time they will be more active and useful. Moreover, events help to people relieve stress and become a outgoing person. According to researchers, people are not contribute for their place who avoid spend time out of the work. This information gives to us, leisure is more important than work. In summary, especially companies have to present option about work hours. Some people prefer to work long hours and reasonable salary. In contrast, many people use their cahce another options such as free time, excersice or outreach events. It shows that we can not say any spesicfic comment about this situation. It depends on people's life style.