Some people argue that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a high paying job,while others believe that having work experience is the best way to get awell paying job .discuss both and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that achieving required qualifications and skills is the best way to obtain a well-paying position, whereas others claim that work experience is of paramount importance for that. This essay will explore both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why I believe that being skillful and qualified advantageous to have a high paying employment. On the one hand,employees would be able to get promotions since they have enough qualifications and skills in their job scopes.If workers have sufficient knowledge about their employments,they could pass the examinations,which need to climb up their career ladder with flying-colours. As a consequence, they are able to deserve a high income in their work. For example, if nurses are highly qualified in their work by completing Bachelors,they will gain particular incentives and increments and as well as they will be able to earn approximately one lakh monthly. On the other hand, certain employments require more work experience and more practice than theoretical intelligence since these positions should deal with heavy workforce.When having abundance of work experience, those management's would be able to solve problems which arise among the employees successfully. Hence,people who have a significant amount of practical awareness may stand out from the crowd. Consequently, they may become indispensable persons in their workplacesand they are able to attain a higher salary than others. For instance, when we discovering job opportunities,which have a high profits, we can see that a lot of employers hope to get candidates who have practical knowledge in their work scope because it is required individuals who have good hand skls and practical awareness. In conclusion, although having practical insight to obtain a high paying profession, theoretical intelligence paying a crucial role when attain a prestigious profession which has an excellent wage.In my opinion achieving a sufficient academic proficiency in their field of career is extremely beneficial to have an excellent salary.