Some people believe that all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent machines. What is your opinion?

In the contemporary era, it is thought that the concept of artificial intelligence in the job industry will replace humans. Despite this, numerous others may support the opposite. It is my strongest belief that certain occupations cannot be done with an AI tool. Initially, the relevance of this type of technology entails numerous drawbacks. In other words, as technology is being developed, unemployment is being increased too. To illustrate this, in the present,day a vast majority of many roles are getting done by these machines, leaving a significant amount of folks jobless. For example, many bank branches are being replaced by online app services powered by Al responses. Additionally, older individuals cannot cope with this technology and find it difficult to utilise these services. As an outcome, it is evident that Al tools lead to joblessness as well as dissatisfaction. Furthermore, not all majors can be done by artificial intelligence. In more detail, despite the technological development that we have reached in the current years, some professions will never be affected. In addition,I would recommend that they should not as well. For instance, imagine, what will be the future of the legal profession if these tools take over. We can consider relevant assumptions with other majors as well. As an impact, it is vital to keep the human factor in the job industry if we wish to maintain the authenticity of each occupation. Conclusively, considering all the aforementioned arguments into deep thought it is crystal clear that innovational technological methods are being formed rapidly. In spite of this, it is our responsibility to utilise AI with caution so as to maintain the status and the quality in the job industry.