Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Nowadays art plays a significant role in society. It is often argued that art should be taught at schools while others believe that focusing on main subjects would be better to children progress. Firstly, schools should cover all subjects in order to outgrow open minded population. To be more specific, every subject has its own importance which can led to magnificent progress. It is observed that detecting talent sometimes can be appear just by inspiration by a teacher especially if it is a favorite one for students. Additionally, who are good at art are considered as a gifted people by God. As an obvious example, average statistics show that some humans are good at expressing themselves via art rather than by using a language. So, first step of education starts at school as well there have to educated not only main subjects but also other subjects namely art, music etc. On the other hand, generally pupils are examined by more important subjects such as math, English, chemistry and so on. To be more precise, higher education’s admission process is conducted through the exam which is based on more academic knowledge than art. Therefore, parents sometimes can encourage their kids to focus on necessary subjects, however, it does not mean than they should be avoided from art completely. Schools and other education centers should provide with all spheres of learning process. To sum up, I strongly support that art should be taught and encouraged at all kind of schools and courses. It is proven that art can ignite a light in person’s life and motivate for doing their best in all stages of life.