Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, few individuals choose to forgo meat and fish in their diet, thinking that this will not only benefit their health but also confers advantageous effects across the globe. I strongly agree with this opinion because these days there made through fast breeding and can have impact on our lives. Firstly, it is evident that consuming meat and fish will provide nutritional needs for the human beings. It is because fish is rich in omega-3 fatty acids, whereas meat has high contents of protein. Indeed, it can be challenging to get these nutrients from alternative sources. For example, many doctors suggest elderly people to take omega-3 food items for their well-being. On the other hand, the sellers are injecting steroids inorder to increase the fish and meat production. In other words, with the increase in population, the number of people who consume meat and fish had also grown, leading to more production of them. Hence, the farm workers are injecting steroids to make them grow quickly. For instance, researchers said that by induced breeding they are lacking their minerals and nutrients and also stated public can detrimental effects on the health of both human kind and animals. To sum up, I strongly agree that it is better to prioritize good health over exposing ourselves to unnecessary health risks. Moreover, by reducing meat and fish consumption, we can potentially mitigate the negative impacts associated with excessive consumption of these products, such as health issues and environmental concerns. This reduction may contribute to a decrease in rapid breeding of animals for food production, thereby yielding benefits for the global ecosystem as a whole.