Some people think universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Others believe that this is an unacceptable policy. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different views are present realted to the acceptance rate in universities of the students on the basis of their gender in every subject. One group of peoples believe that equal number of male and female students should be selected for every subject while on the contrary other believes otherwise. i will discuss both of their views and give my own opinion abouth this matter. Persons who believe that equal oppertunities should be provided for all genders in every field of study, they provide the reasons for that. First of all, they demand that crystal clear selection procedure like open marite maritime base system. In which all will get the same chance to fight for the positions and in result the most intelligent one beside his/her sex win the seat. The other reason for same number is women will provide the building blocks for the developement of nation if they are well educated. This will only be possible if they receive the same number of seats as their counterparts. On the other hand, Individuals who have different openion opinions justified their stance with the following reasons. They belive that as the population is on hike and in developing conutries there are not enough universities who are providing quality education. In all these countries mens men's men are on the driving seats of economy not only in their house but also whole in the country. If the women got the more no of seats then their will be less oppertunity for mens and results in a disaster at the end. So, they are on the side of thinking who have a stong views about the superiority of men. In my opinion, female should be allowed in equal numbers as male but not in every course. There are some specific subjects where both gender can works will equal pace as an example designing, management and doctor. In all of these fields they have rights to paticipate along with their opposite sex. But their are some fields of study where more musculine power is needed as an example construction and industries related subjects, for all of these types no need femeline feeling feline at all. In conclusion, it is stated that their are contradict views are present in general population. Both have their thoughts and reasons for that. I will be more justified if number of seats should be announced on the basis of needs, as if this more related to women then they should be prioritise and mens where they required most.