some people believe that the fittest and strongest individuals and team always succeed in sports .others think that success in sports depends on mental attitudes.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human civilization believes both individuals and team who have a strong and fit in physique tend to successful in playing sports. Otherwise, people assume fruitfulness in sports depends on mental behaviors. Hence, from my point of view, I believe those several assumptions in society are beneficial for the glory of sports. First and foremost, it is important to have good physical health while playing sports especially the games which need more energy and effort such as rock climbing, boxing, football, and so on. For instance, recently I watched volleyball match a month ago and I saw the player need to have a strong body to be able deflect the ball from the opponent. Whilst the support of the team really helps them to boost their energy while playing the games. On the other hand, the effect of mental attitudes is no less important than by having strongest and fittest body. It can be seen from people who are always positive thinking tend to win in all aspects, and sports are no exception. For example, athletes while playing the match always believe they will success in the games. Most of the players remind themselves to never think of failure because it can have a bad impact on their performance. Overall, there are many methods for both individuals and teams to success in sports. It has been proven by having the fittest and strongest body can enlarge a chance to win in the games. However, if people do not implement mental attitudes on themselves, nor is there any point in hoping for victory.