Buying things on the internet, such e-books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

2 out of 3 of the world uses online ordering. It is an irrefutable fact that in this modern era, an increasing number of more and more humans believe that putting money into things on the internet, like electronic books, flight tickets and food is becoming more and more famous. Strong arguments exist to support both sides of this debate, which implies that it is worth examining both points of view before reaching any conclusion. One of the first benefits of such a measure is that saves time. This would mean that it takes a long time to go to the market and buy things. For instance, if I spend 1 hour online shopping, I spend more than 3 hours if I go to the market. Another benefit would be that you can get great discounts from the store where you ordered.It is often the case for most individuals These days, most individuals agree to discounted items. For example, nowadays, we often see humans ordering some kinds of merchandise on the internet. This method is popular with everyone in the world. On the other hand, moving it should be noted that everything has its merits and demerits. For this reason, it has some drawbacks. That is to say, if this method becomes widespread individuals can become lazy. At present, online shopping has already entered everyone's life, and so people are getting lazy and adapting to it. For instance, according to interesting facts, more than half of the world's population is lazy. In addition to this, items may break during delivery. This would mean that there is no guarantee that your delivery will arrive safely. For example, e-books can be damaged. It is therefore not a fair trade. By way of my conclusion, l once again reaffirm my position that although there are potential disadvantages, there are also the positives.