The internet has become profoundly effcient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn.Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books.Do you agree or disagree?

The internet connection is a one of most precious inventions in the modarn world,and it is often argued,that e- books and online education related virtual platforms would be famous than books in the future.Here, I completely agree with this opinion by analyzing the numerous benifits of this, the ability of sharing ideas among widespreaded groups and individuals,who are living in the around world as well as relatively low cost and the avilability of references are the most crucial pros side of this. First, the cyberspace is a vital modern finding,which used to interconnect the globle globe knowledge seeking citizens. Consequently,people who have been living in the remote and rural areas could improve their understandings by sharing the knowledge with other skill local or foreign communities by using virtual platforms. Futhermore,there are so many obstrucles to distribute the physical learning materials like books to the far coners in Earth such as transpotation due to this internet education is undeniable factor for the developments of humankind, and people who have willingness to broaden their studied,the internet is the gretest fruitful solution. For instance,nowadays,most of youngsters,who are living at the remote areas in Sri Lanka have been inclining towards the local and foreign online courses by using zoom application,and they used to find knowledge by assiociating association with whatsApp groups than refering books because the lack of books and hard materials. Therefore, online education format is highly valuble for everyone in the world. Secodly, cost effectiveness of online resources is a significant attrection for the any persons. Moreover, the monthy payment and other purchasing costs are relative lower than buying the books due to this reason people prefer to engage with live platforms. In addition, the surfering internet is the time saving task for floks who are in the hectic schdules schedule.For examples, the recent research reveals,that, nowadays most of university students have followed the electronic books, you tube videos and live study groups than refering books to save their money and time. This is a one of enormous benfit benefits of this. To summarise, the internet has been fomousing focusing than books owing to its cheapness, effectiveness, easiness for accessability by linking globle citizens in numerous online live sessions as their requirments. Hence, it is clear that why I would prefer to move towards the internet by replacing books.Even though, there are considerble specific benifits of the books, and parents and elders should inculcate habbit habits in young generation,that refering books while using the internet which would be created balanced citizens with sustainable future.