Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both view and give opinion.

Youngters these days have so much exposure about the world they live in and they are aware of many opportunities in it.Eventually, they want to travel around the world. Which they consider more precious and enjoyable to do.Few believe, it may consume huge time and money. However, journeys to foreign countries have become inevitable because of the opportunities they provide, high paid jobs and also a chance to explore new culture and cuisine. For instance, pursuing a bachelors in engineering at a renowed renewed nation like germany could be more valuable and fills us with more modernized ideas and technologies. Further more, studying in germany offers us the chance to get into the top companies like BMW,TESLA and so on. Consequently, we can get into a high paid job as we desired. Moreover,going abroad is considered to be a good activity.Since, we can explore a huge variety of cuisines and also accompany ourselves with natives culture. Although, doing this could consume more time and money. In particular, before travelling to the foreign countries.We need to acquire some skill like communication.In order to,understand and speak and learning this could require so much money and time.Aside from that, the procedure that we need finish before entering a country could also consume huge time and money. for example, a person who desire to study in germany needs to understand and speak with the germans. Cause of that, we need to attend ielts training which also needs more money and time. In addition to that,for getting admission at top ranked universities,we should frame a perfect resume and should buy an admission form.Even after getting an admission we should acquire a visa, passport and a ticket for travelling through the sky. To conclude,journeys to foreign countries could make us exciting and could change our life. Although, it reuires a huge sum of money.