In some countries, government safety laws include things such as wearing a hard hat on a building site or wearing safety clothes in certain factories. To what extent are laws of this kind good idea? What sort of safety law would you introduce, if you were given a chance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Safety uniform and protection hat is required as a safety laws in some nations when the workers were in the building site or industrial areas. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on whether I think that this is a great idea and what another law should be introduced, I will depict and criticise on the essential ideas. Nowadays, we all are living in a modern era where every culture and lifestyle slightly changed thus reffering to the illustration of evolution in our society. Safety laws were settled a long time ago in some extent many people started to wonder that it was an excellent rules or just extravagant regulations. From my perspective, I would say that it is crucial for the workers to wear a proper uniform since we all can not predict what will happens in the future hence, it could be dangerous for them if there's no protective gear. In the globalisation communities where technological advancment along the lines of electronic devices became one of the common innovations although, it gave us the opportunities to watch any accidents in the media platforms. There are a solid variety of evidence which demonstrated the situation that some construction workers were extremely injured when they were not using any protections. As I am a younger generation, I think that there are many delightful laws we should adopt and adapt from other civilised countries in order to cover all of the safety of the populations. Firstly, we should found an alternative institution to advocate and educate the youths and every working people, this could be the best occasion for letting them understand the dangers surrouding. Secondly, I think the government should set a common ground for the workforce and the team leader to announce the dangerous rates in each construction in order to use a proper unique protective tools. To summarise, with what has been analysed and criticised it is crucial to highlight that protective unifrom is essential for every workforce even though it depends on the situation. Nonetheless, we should introduce new laws which will help the worker and ensure their safety such as announcements for the dagerous rates and safety educations for everyone.