Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, the children are playing extremely violent games and it is often argued that this is the reason for the rapid increase of crime rate among the large cities across the world. I completly disagree with this opinion and think that children's lifestyle and their human nature will make them criminals. Firstly, violence comes from human nature, like agression and irritation, but blaming violent video games as the main cause is wrong. In the past, kids used to play games involving real fights, but now they mostly play virtual games. So, games aren't making the world more violent, and children's games can't be blamed for more crime. Also, there is no clear proof of how games affect kids. For example, despite more than 20 years of investigation, researchers have failed to prove the connection between violent video games and acts of violence. That's why games will not effect children. Moreover, other factors like family environment, social issues and mental health play vitol role in crime rates. Crime rates are influenced by a complex interplay of various factors, including family upbringing, socioeconomic conditions, access to education, mental health, and community support. These factors have a more substantial impact on whether individuals engage in criminal activities. For instance, people play violent video games, but these games don't affect everyone the same way. Personal life experiences and circumstances have a more substantial impact on behavior than the games themselves. In conclusion, every city has to concentrate on other aspects in preventing crimes instead of attributing them solely to the games. They have to address overpopulation, unemployment and poverty in greater detail in preventing high crime rates and violence.