Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is a good thing for the world of sports. Other think this has disadvantages. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

In modern day, sports sponsored by companies is a good way to publicizing them. Some people think this is a good thinng for the world of sports, while others don’t.I believe that positive effect will outcome the disadvantages depend on how companies effect to companies. On the one hand, sports sponsoring help raise a fund to support for arranging sports events as well as tickets for participants which cost highly. Secondly, the higher amount of money sports events gain is mean the higher tax they have to pay forr the government which can be used for public services. finally, sports sponsoring help companies increase their reputation and good for their business. On the other hand, there can be some problems such as: sports sponsoring is highly cost and that might be the downside for many companies. Furthermore, sports events and competitions are the places sell product that relate to the events, these product can have poor quality and unhealthy to people who buy them, especially for young people. In conclusion, sports sposoring have both positive and negative out come. However it depends on companies ’ attitude and sportmanship.