Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

Old people who need employment are believed to compete with the younger community to get the same vacancies. Although there are some seemingly unavoidable complications of this trend, they could be addressed by the government by taking proper actions. Undoubtedly, there are two obvious dilemmas resulting from why the old crowd trying to get jobs. First of all, giving a pension to old folk is not enough to live and they cannot buy necessities because of low allowance. Because a lot of countries are spending their money on technology advances. This is cut from the salary and pension of the indigenous nation. Moreover, we can see day by day technological advances are seen as alternative workers instead of the population by producing companies. By using robots in the workplace, companies can more income than ever. As a result, the number of vacancies is reducing. However, certain actions could be taken to tackle the trouble above. First and foremost, the government should increase the amount of the pension which the old community get. This can increase by increasing income from the young society and charity from the local population. The result, old society can get enough money to live. Besides that, the management of the country should take care of the old public who are living solely and have a poor life. If these actions are accomplished by the government, most old families can have a good life. In conclusion, however threatening the issues are, they can be resolved or, at least, lessened by taking all the necessary steps to mitigate the issues.