Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots are progressively replacing humans as workforces. Although they will be in charge of most jobs, particularly basic jobs, some positions will be available for humans such as occupations that require communication skills. This essay will discuss why eventually particular jobs must be done by humans, and require such skills. Robots will be taking unqualified and basic jobs over from humans which do not require specific and complex human skills. Because with a lower financial investment, most of companies can hire automatic systems that do human jobs with a lower error ratio. The company called Walmart, for example, launched robot cashiers that provide a payment service for store products, instead of hiring new human employees a few years ago. In addition, these automatic systems work around the routine work hours and require no holidays or extra payments. For these reasons, robots will replace humans as the main source of labor force in unqualified jobs. Conversely, Some categories of jobs require human skills such as; conversation, empathy and understanding, therefore, several jobs that require human abilities can not be taken down by artificially intelligent systems in the future. These skills are primarily needed for healthcare services to understand human psychology and show empathy for patients. For instance, technological medical devices help to understand symptoms and findings of a disease; nevertheless, patients want to learn more about their illnesses from their doctors and healthcare providers. In addition, some patients show their symptoms with gestures and mimics to communicate with their doctors which can only be evaluated with trained healthcare professionals. To conclude, artifically intelligent machines are likely to dominate the most part of the workforce. Basic jobs will be done by robots; however, specialized jobs that require human skills will always exist. Ultimately, very few human jobs will be safe in an increasingly artificially intelligence workforce.