21.Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that individuals should look for ways to survive global warming rather than stop it. This essay disagrees with that statement because climate change leads to world destruction and the disappearance of humans’ principal needs. The main reason is that ice melting, deforestation and other activities caused by global heating conduct to the world’s destruction. This is because these activities are damaging the planet, and as a consequence, catastrophes will happen frequently such as earthquakes and tsunamis causing the death of a large number of living things. Even though people start thinking of ways to live with it, is impossible to stop it, places will be destroyed and humans may be hurt. For example, Japan is a country where tsunamis happen frequently, to tacke with this problem they changed the way they build and the material of the buildings, also they are able to know in advance when tsunamis will happen, but they neither can stop this catastrophe nor prevent people and buildings to get damaged. Another reason is that is not easy to live with global warming. Some sources that are essential for human beings can be reduced or disappear, as a result of the causes of climate change, since the irregular weather can spoil crops or other products, leading to scarcity of products, increasing poverty and deaths. Government and people should take action to control this problem, investing in green energy resources can improve the situation. For instance, in many countries lakes and rivers run out of water as a consequence of the weather, as individuals noticed the problem, lots of companies decided to opt for products that are eco-friendly, then in this way, they can reduce contamination and pollution which leads to global heating. In conclusion, global warming can cause big demolition to the planet and elements that are crucial for human lives will disappear, and therefore, I believe that people should look for ways to stop climate change.