Traffic is a very serious problem. The pedestrians and bicycle riders are facing more and more danger. Many gardens become sacrifices to highways. What are the best ways to make the citizens satisfied?

It is true that nowadays become more and more problems with traffic, which can lead to serious troubles for humans like bicycle riders and so on. Overall, the are some kinds of problems, which can be solved by humanity and might be by the government. It is considered that one of the main problems is rule. In other words, nowadays people do not want to keep the traffic rules, because they want just go faster or be in place on time. Furthermore, the cause of this increased crashes. For instance, in last 2022 year in Kazakhstan, 134000 human beings were knocked down by cars. Consequently, if it continues, the problems with traffic will not end. Moreover, the number of deaths will not decrease. A solution for this problem might be aggressive rules such as adding the death penalty, long years of prison and so on. In addition, this problem might solved by the government and police, but this problem needs quite a long period of time. It is assumed that there is another problem with traffic. The second reason is not carefulness of riders and just people. This means that there might be situations when the person was with headphones or something else. According to the statistics of last year, in Kazakhstan, just over 30,000 humans were hit by cars,trains and so on. Therefore, there are also problems which can be caused by humans, not only drivers. A solution for this problem might be to make rules or just be careful with headphones or with using the telephone near the roads. Moreover, in my opinion this problem can easily solved by us humans, and surely by the states. In conclusion, there were problems which can lead to traffic. Taking everything mentioned into account in our final, analysis we can say that everything is possible, and any problem can solved by the government and definitely by humans.