Some people say that advertisings extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other peopte think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The unprecendented growth of advertisement industry enable individuals to encourage spending for any needs, even there is no need. While many people believe that adversitements play a vital role for selling any product, others think that people no longer realize ads on the screen. In this essay, I will outline both views and give explanations of success of advertising for buying items. Firstly, advertisement industry successfully improved themselves for many years regards to the social media, and companies that willing to increase their visibility are subtly persuade an artificial need for their products or service, even any updates for the same product. Therefore, even though people are continuously expose to advertisements by television or smartphones, there is an irresistable urge to own the latest model of any technologies. For instance, every year there are lines of people in the technology markets who are waiting to buy the newest model of the phone, although more often than not it has only improvements in the camera lenses. So, common or not, advertisements ads are enourmosly essential for companies to sell things. On the other hand, despite the success of advertisements, most of time it could be disturbing to see it on everywhere mostly while you were busy with a task, for instance, there are students who are on online education via online platforms such as Youtube, had to deal with advertisements during their pre-recorded courses, which could end with spend money on these platforms in order to block those unstoppable advertises. In conclusion, success of adversitements on buying things can not be underestimated. People are spending money whether something that they saw in the advertisement or something that prevents the advertisements itself on your screen.