The government is thinking to organise art show but they worry to censor some submissions to avoid dispute. so they leave the decision to the community. Option A - censor them option B - donot censor them

I would prefer that we censor such submissions rather than portray them on an art show. Let me address the two primary reasons. Firstly, paintings have such a strong influence on people in terms of their thinking and admiration. For example, if a painting depicts violence or racism, it would create detrimental effects on the community. Furthermore, it will create unwanted controversies among people, which claims to provide justification for such paintings. Secondly, the art show is open to the public, so we cannot restrict visitors based on their age criteria. This is mainly because families would prefer visiting the show with their children to educate them about the beauty of creative works. In addition, introducing them to such shows is an opportunity for parents to boost their imagination, and increase their involvement in creative activities. For instance, in Canada, Art classes are mandatory considering the mental development of the younger generation. In summary, although all forms of artworks are essential to admire their beauty; I believe that certain portraits must be censored considering the personal disputes of people, and the benefits that the children gain.