According to some, good health goes hand in hand with regular exercise, yet others feel that it is more important to maintain a balanced diet. In my opinion, I believe that exercise is more essential for the majority of people.

Nowadays, people go to the gym regularly basis owing to they think that doing excercises in daily life have play a vital role in their life. Moreover, few mankind belive that maintaining a healthy diet in regular basis must have to be for alive while, some opine that if they play different games with excercise that whould be advantageous for them. In this essay I would like to intend to analyze both point of views after coming paragraphs. There are plethora of reasons is that if folks go to the sports centre it can be better for the well- being. It could be said that currently,Though crowd prefer to take fast food than energy vegetables as it lead to a harmful impact not only the mind but also the physical health as a result public offer to take participations in the jym, where they can do different types of excercise such as cycling that reduces belly fat or bunjing burning jumping so on. For instance, scientists have figured out half population of The united state spend time in the jym and they maintain the body posture so that doing excercise in every days is crucial for the citizen. On other hand, most of the people prefer to take balanced diet would be more paramount for the individual because of maintaing iron in proper amount has been difficult sothat, they prefer to eat junk food hence, this issue can cause weak immune system as well as some fitness problem into the body. Moreover, It might be said that if people will not take proper protein such as an eggs, fishes and salads, citizen cannot stay healthy in their job. For example, some reserchers published in the magazine that if younger bestow a proper meal, as a result,they can live longer in the lives. To conclude, Even though excercises are more powerful for maintaing healthy body nonetheless healthy foods are also play a crucial role staying fit their body. Therefore, as per my perspectives both these statements have distinctive fruitful benefits which will provide a strong mind.