Nowadays many students are participating in international exchange trips. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Currently, most of the students are engaging in international exchange program. In my view, this should be perceived as a positive trend for several reasons. Firstly, getting involved in the exchange program can build students ' overview of divergence. Although they might spend a lot of money for their jurney, the cost will have more benefit to them. Students will learn a lot of cultures that can alter their perspective of life. They will obviously accept the differences. For instance, studying abroad will give them a chance to meet people from around the world and they will share their thoughts one another and it can give them another perspective of cultures anad lead them to be more open for seeing the multicultural. Secondly, since there are various people from differrent backgroud of country in international exchange, it will give them to have a wide international connection that can potentionally lead them for their career. Having a board connnection can give them some advantages in terms of career. As they have known each other, they may have a tendency to share knowledge to one another. For example, if one of them has a channel for international job application, they will suggest thier friend to apply. To sum up, this essay examined the positive trennds of being participated in international event. I, therefore remain firmly convinced that having engaged in international program can only be seen as s positive development to the students.