Some industry leaders below that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many entrepreneurs are encourage an early education of computer programming in primary schools to cope with the incremental demand for correlative competents, I strongly agree with such suggestions since it could help young individuals to gain more competitiveness, along with it, enabling their competitive and imagination. First of all, computers are widely used in various industries nowadays, including business, manufacturing, education, and healthcare. The acquisition of knowledge regarding coding in an early age could allow young individuals to develop more advanced capacities and be outstanding in workplace. Despite many high-level educational institutions provide such courses nowadays, not all students are able to complete university education. Therefore, it is crucial to include the courses as such in primary school to involve alll students to equip with this necessary capacity for their future career Secondly, there are many merits provoked by learning coding, one of the biggest benefit is to cultivate young individuals with the capacity of innovation and problem solving. There are many evidences prove that young children could better adapt the knowledge with their creativities, for instance, a report from newspaper indicates a young child win the money from Google by solving the challenge provided by the company. In other words, teaching programming in primary school could not only help youth to enhance their abilities, but could help institutions to make progress with their special perspectives.  To summarise, the demand for gifted engineers growing in size is inevitable, I strongly agree with those leaders in different industries who encourage an early educationa for such projects in primary schools based on various advantages on both individuals and societies.