Some industry leaders below that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Many entrepreneurs propose to provide early education of computer programs in primary schools, I strongly agree with such opinions due to the incremental demand for gifted engineers in various industries, along with it, the acquisition of correlative competencies could stimulate their creativity and critical thinking. First of all, computers are widely used in many industries, including business, manufacturing, healthcare, and education. In other words, regardless of the occupations, the capacity of programming could enhance the competitiveness of young individuals. Despite many high-level educational institutions providing associate courses nowadays, not all students are able to have further education in university, therefore, it is essential to enable youth with correlative knowledge at an early age. Secondly, both students and societies could be benefited from the curriculums of computer coding given in primary schools, since it is easy for young people to have further study in associated fields if they are already familiar with computer language. Moreover, it could derive various advantages to societies as well, such as addressing problems and providing new ideas based on different perspectives. For instance, a report indicates that a child is rewarded by Google by solving a problem about their backend, which proves that young people are able to see problems from different angles and find better solutions for society. To summarise, it is inevitable that the demand for programmers is growing in size, I extremely agree with the suggestion of introducing correlative curriculums into primary schools to cultivate talents at an early age since it could provoke various merits to individuals and societies.