Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not in others. Some people therefore think that government should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society; those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals believe that the government should invest more money to the university fees for those youths who are currently studying specialised fields which are crucial in the globalisation world while, in contrast those who take a less essential domains shouldn't receive the fee coverage. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on whether I agree that the positive consequences of a brand-new institution policy will overweight the negative impacts. Nowadays, we all are living in the modern era where every culture and lifestyle slightly changed thus referring to the illustration of evolution in our society. The statement siad that they needed specialist in diverse fields and those should be given the fee coverages and left the rest behind. Personally speaking, it is an undeniable fact that our modern society requires many experts who have specialised knowledge such as science, technology and more. The current situation of our communities need those who excellent in technological advancement and scientific knowledge hence it is significantly beneficial to both learners and society if they have the government as the supporter. On the contrary, once the government started to concentrate on those areas the rest will gradually dying. As I am a younger generation who is currently researching in a less relevant domain along the lines of international relations an laws, I think that many people won't accept this action since they all want to be treated equally. From my perspective, it is true that the fee coverages will outweigh some negative pleasures toward the government but they rest will not be pleased at all. The government should set a common ground for instructing and advocating the real intentions of their plan thus could prevent the chaotic in the future. To summarise, with what has been analysed and critisied it is crucial to highlight that those people who are studying the crucial categories in the globalisation community are more present than those who learning other subjects. Alternatively, the government should come up with the plan to protect and prevent the civil war from their action such as make an announcment before hand or found a organisation to look after each domains and more. Our world could be a better place for everyone not just for those who important to the society.