the government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planet. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money dressing the problems of people. To extend do you agree

The government invests a lot of funds in discovering life on other planets. However, many people think that the government is wasting money and should spend more money solving people's problems. From my point of view, I personally agree with this idea for many reasons, as described in the following paragraphs. The reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. To begin with, I strongly believe that the government should invest a lot of funds in solving people's problems. For example, the population in my country still has problems with social issues. In Thailand, people suffer from crime problems. To illustrate, every day we hear news about drugs, rostitution restitution, kidnapping, cybercrime, and domestic violence. The government should be concerned about people's security in their country. Furthermore, the government should invest a lot of money in improving technology to help people live in their country more safely. Additionally, the government should spend more money on improving academic performance in schools. For instance, children in my country still study in hot temperatures. Some schools in Thailand have very hot temperatures. I personally think if children live in a comfortable school, they can improve their academic performance. The government should spend more money and the necessary resources to increase educational quality. For example, if the government invests in some new technology, such as new computers, new iPads, or AI technology, Then, new technologies can help children have better academic performance in the future. In conclusion, addressing the problems of people should be a priority; however, it is possible to allocate funds for both space exploration and social issues.