Nowadays, in some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are effects on society and family life?

İn recent era, both genders prefer to have a child in their adult life in some nations all over the world. This essay will discuss reasons for this phenomenon, such as the spread of well-educated people or having financial independence and its effects on population or family relationships: declining population or creating disconnects among family relationships. Having a kid means that one is able to take responsibility for another person.Recently, many scholars are inclined to pursue their education which occurs to their youth period. For example, in the past, after higher academic years females tended to care for a baby and it led to the generation of "baby boomers". Moreover, another main reason is being financially independent. The young know well that reaching to high life-standards starts in the stage of economic liberty. To explain this, unlike old society, new Z generations are addicted to top-level well-being, until achieving this they do not want to bring a child. On the other hand, all of these circumstances affect both the population and the family connections. To begin with, societal impact is detrimental, such as declining demographic indicators between the death and the born in the different age groups which cause unbalanced inhabitants. Given the projected instance, it is forecast that after 25 years, some countries consist only of old generations which means that the end of the specific origins. In addition, there can be disconnection between parents and children due to huge age gaps. For example, kids are more friendly when their family can understand them easily. But age differences do not allow to fill this emptiness with absolutely problematic opinions among generations. In conclusion, couples choose to be parents in their later life, in order for some reasons, namely: becoming educational-oriented and wanting to possess financial independence. The Appearance of shrinked population and disconnections between parent and children relationships are the effects of this phenomenon.