Some people think that young people should be abitious. Others believe that it is fine if young people do not have big aims in life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many young people have a lot of things they want to do in their life or their careers. Also there a lot of young people who firstly want to enjoy in life without big ambitious. I think that young people should be amitious in their life. However, they should be good at school, to have good grades than after can study on some a good collage. If they are ambitious, they porbably would learn and work a lot. There are young people yho have big aims in life and they want to be the best in competitions with some other young people. Some of them have ambitious in business, politics, sports, medicine and science. On the other hand there are a lot of young people that especialy like traveling in different destination, taste different kind of food and enjoy a lot in many partys parts and concerts. Particularly, if they have rich parents who afford them everything without complaining. However some young people think it is so interesting and wonderfull life, despite they can feel empty and boring on the end of day. Therefore some young people can feel depressed and think they are not good enough in their life. In my opinion, I believe that young people should be ambitious and have aimd their life. Especialy, if they good at the collage, after they can be successful at work in some a good complany. Many young poeple dream to have their own business and if they learn and work a lot they can successed in it.