Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens anymore satisfied. In general, there are a lot of transforms in citizens ' lives. We may have more crimes and cue-side all over the town. Firstly, all world people has a different life and properties than other. This could affect poor people for having water, food, cloth, education and more other important essentials. Secondly, there will be more homeless for example in the USA some youth just live in there own car, in the reason, they do not have enough money to buy the house, however, they just buy the car and ran out of money. So they just go anywhere they like, sleep in there car and do not have any home. While, poor people cannot do anything because there changes just for rich people and there will be more poor people than past. On the other hand, some people think the opposite. They think that they might afford their own money. The reason is that there can be a bad financial conditions in the country. People in that country should be satisfied about any changes by the government or any additional increase for the economiceconomis wealth. Citizens think that there country is alreadycountry already rich, so any additional increase just be the leftover for them. Overall, a lot of changes are being right now and the changed about the social level of rich and poor will be more clear than ever.