For centuries, Iportant parts os education have remained such as reading, writing, maths. With the advent of computers sompe people think that computer skills be made as fourth skill to the list. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, the invention of modern technology has made people's lives easier. Computers, laptops, smartphones, and iPads are becoming daily necessities nowadays. Some individuals opine that computer studies should be included as a fourth subject in academics as well as other subjects like reading, writing, and math. In my perspective, I agree with this statement, and in the following essay, I will explain the reasons for my favouritism and mention the required examples. To begin with, the first merit, adding studies in technology as a major, can be a job opportunity. People must work to meet their daily needs. Most of the workers have to do their official work, such as connecting with clients, sending mail, creating files,and observing other employees by CCTV on their computers. It can be said that if students receive a chance to gain knowledge in the computer sector in the education institute at an early age, then they will utilize it in their office services or businesses. Additionally, many development companies want employees who have experience with computers. Students can take advantage of this offer, even though sometimes they receive incentives for getting better salaries. For instance, a study revealed that a knowledgeable person in the modern technology sector always gets priority over ordinary candidates. Secondly, academic majors such as reading, writing, and math have been a crucial part of education for centuries. Students who complete their studies in these subjects without any wisdom on the modern web cannot match the present phenomenon. Many scholars admit to various technology-related courses like CCNA or CCNP after completing their secondary education or graduation. Therefore, it consumes their tremendous time, and then they could be qualified for their dream job. In conclusion, although there are many subjects for students, it may become extra pressure for adolescents to gain knowledge on computers, which will be helpful for their future. The Education Institute should teach computers as a major.