Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some societies believe there are benefits for children to do paid jobs, and others think that can be deleterious for underage. Despite the badness for the children, I strongly recommend the former and the reasons for this will be covered in this essay. On the one hand, in the latest 21st century, parenting methods more improved by teaching children to get more experience and have soft skills. One of them is having experience with a paid appointment. Firstly, by implying that, the offspring would get more experience, for example, acting as cashiers, delivery persons, or waiters. They can explore their soft skills like job world, interacting and communicating with others, and struggle and learn with their job. More than that, they would distracted from gadgets. Data from the Ministry of Empowerment of Women and Children, that nowadays, 70% or even more, most of child would spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples their time in front of the gadgets and social media without learning something from that. They just scroll and take too much information which is unnecessary. On the other hand, I would argue that paid job will always beneficial for under age. Sometimes, if they are too hectic for handled the job, they would forget to do their assignments. As we know, the obligation of the children is study and do their homework. For instance, a children act as waiter, they will busy handled the customer at the same time they would communicate with other waiter, or worker at the restaurant. They must be so overwhelmed and tired. After work, they don’t have any time or energy to do their task. To conclude, based on the aforementioned reasons above, I believe there are more merits effects for the children who do a paid job instead of the deleterious. The future of the children who take a paid job might be sustained in this 21st century.