Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as the resources are limited. While others think we can use as much as we want. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Opinion is largely divided when it comes to the problems of water supply. While some believe that it is their right to use water as they want, I advocate with those who support the government to propose strict regulations of water usage due to limited resources. It is justifiable for some to argue that individuals should freely use water in their lives. One common reason is this approach may encourage the whole country to enhance the speed of economic growth. For instance, many countries have imposed taxpayers based on the water usage of each family. Also, many goverments government use this budget to improve the quality of sewage treatment system and other fields of the countries. In other words, To meet demands for each person from daily activities including drinking, cookind and washing, a large amount of water is entailed to serve them everyday; thereby paying tax for the countries to develop. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguements, I posit the point that it becomes incumbent upon the goverments governments to limit the supply of fresh water. Considering that every process of industry to produce goods for people also requires water. As the demand for good intensifies, the corresponding needs for augmented production becomes evident. Consequently, industries engaged in manufacturing these goods have amplified their consumption of water and other materials, culminating in the depletion of our invaluable resources. This issue is even exaggerated by insufficent regulations that frequently deter factories from the overused water supply. To sum up, although using freely water usage is beneficial to the economic of some countries, this approach may lead to the depletion of the fresh water supply due to the tremedous amount of water used by many industries and factories. I firmly believe that the government should control and regulate the water supply in order to encourage efficient water use and avoid any dire repercussions.